Beer Hawk Reviews

4.39 Rating 5,448 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Beer Hawk

How would you rate Beer Hawk?

Your Rating
4
Justine Hall
Justine Hall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great selection and value for money! My boyfriend was really happy with it as a birthday present and I'd order again. He had the breakfast stout on his morning breakfast! Being traditional I would have liked to have had less canned beers and more bottles although there is an argument that it's better out of a can and they are greener and great designs! Overall very happy, thanks Beer Hawk.
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for sharing the photo Justine. Really pleased your boyfriend enjoyed his birthday present. Cheers, Hannah
Posted 15 hours ago
5
George Williams
George Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was impressed with my Goose Island beer selection, and the quick delivery too
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for sharing the photo George, glad we got it to you quickly. Cheers, Hannah
Posted 3 days ago
Victoria Oakes
Victoria Oakes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fab service and brilliant selection of beers, we bought a box of 30 for my husband for fathers day and he was delighted, the variation in beers, bottle/can styles interesting labels and the fab booklet that came giving more detail about these and other beers kept us all busy, the children loved reading the labels, make sure you read them before you let your children though 😂 Favourite question of the day 'mummy, what does FUBAR mean?' 😂 he is enjoying working through them, will definately order again.
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased the beer seems to have gone down well with everyone Victoria! Cheers, Hannah
Posted 1 week ago
Faye Turner
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The beer is great and delivery is quick
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
Mark Cunningham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was easy enough to order and I thought the product range was good

I ordered a case of beer and a glass. the glass was delivered and the beer ended up in the north of Scotland. unfortunately the glass was in the right place in loughborough and the beer in wrong place. it seems mad if you order two items they go out separately . the good news is the person loved the beer when it showed up. would be nice if you could also order beer related snacks to go out with beer as present
Posted 12 hours ago
Matthew Stafford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The 'Bullet' arrived in a jiffy bag and had suffered damage during transit so that one end of the tube had burst open and 2 cans had been dented. The beer tasted OK but it was not a good start, especially as it was my 1st order and using a voucher given to me as a gift.
I also think that charging me £5 for packaging was outrageous. I know the cost to ship an item such as this is not £5 so I feel ripped off, also. I had a £10 voucher but lost 50% of this to shipping.
Add to this that I was not expecting the beers to be as strong as they were (one was approx. 8.9%) and the web page doesn't allude to this in any way and unless you know the brand or look at external information, you would not know this.
I'm not a fan of really strong beer so would not have ordered this product otherwise.
Overall I have been generous with my scoring, as the beer was actually quite nice, albeit too strong for my taste, and I will not be using your 'service' again.
Posted 15 hours ago
Really sorry there was an issue with your order Matthew. It's a shame you didn't contact us direct so we could have sorted out the issue for you. I'll contact you direct. Cheers, Hannah
Posted 15 hours ago
Gerard Lamarra
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They have a huge selection of the best beers from around the world, including some that can be tricky to find. Fantastic customer service and very quick delivery of orders.
Posted 18 hours ago
Thanks for such a great review Gerard. Really pleased to hear how happy you are with everything. Cheers, Hannah
Posted 15 hours ago
Geoff Wells
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Being new to Beer Hawk they made the process easy. Got a good deal on 4 Perfect Draft kegs. Free delivery on time as promised.
Posted 18 hours ago
Am glad we could make everything easy for you Geoff. Enjoy your kegs! Cheers, Hannah
Posted 15 hours ago
Steven Kershaw
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My first order of Belgian beer and glasses arrived well packaged but when opened found two broken glasses but thankfully all of the beers were fine. Unfortunately the damage was obvious the package had been dropped, and when I spoke 'Beer Hawk' they resloved the situation very professionally and will be very happy to place more orders in the future.
Posted 18 hours ago
Really sorry there was an issue with your order being Steven, but I'm pleased we managed to get it sorted for you. Cheers, Hannah
Posted 15 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt service, well packaged goods
Posted 22 hours ago
Thanks for the 5 star review. Cheers, Hannah
Posted 15 hours ago
Robert Green
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I purchased from Beer Hawk because of all the other reviews I had read. I wasn't disappointed either, very pleased with Perfect Draft beer chiller. The service from Beer Hawk was very good as was the delivery time from point of order. Would recommend Beer Hawk to any prospective purchaser.
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for such a great review Robert. Really pleased we could help with your order. Enjoy your Perfect Draft machine. Cheers, Hannah
Posted 15 hours ago
Rob Kerkhofs
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Moved to Wales from Belgium and i am quite happy to have found a website that can deliver me all my favourite Belgian beers and with such a quick service! On top of that there's a whole lot more beers for me to discover with you guys. Cheers!
Posted 1 day ago
Really pleased we can help you find all your favourite beers Rob & hopefully find some new ones. Cheers, Hannah
Posted 15 hours ago
John Atter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beer was great but do not like the delivery company was tild i would get a one hour time slot and arrived with no warning.
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for the feedback John. Our current couriers don't offer a one hour time slot for delivery I'm afraid. But I'm glad your order arrived safely with you. Cheers, Hanah
Posted 15 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery, good beer
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for the 5 star review. Cheers, Hannah
Posted 15 hours ago
Justine Hall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great selection and value for money! My boyfriend was really happy with it as a birthday present and I'd order again. He had the breakfast stout on his morning breakfast! Being traditional I would have liked to have had less canned beers and more bottles although there is an argument that it's better out of a can and they are greener and great designs! Overall very happy, thanks Beer Hawk.
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for sharing the photo Justine. Really pleased your boyfriend enjoyed his birthday present. Cheers, Hannah
Posted 15 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great gift
Quick delivery
We order more soon
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for the 5 stars - am pleased you liked the gift & we got it to you quickly. Cheers, Hannah
Posted 15 hours ago
Rowena J.
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really good selection of non alcoholic beers
Posted 1 day ago
Glad you are enjoying our non-alcoholic range Rowena. We are looking to extend the range so keep an eye on the site. Cheers, Hannah
Posted 16 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great selection. Good delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for the 5 stars - glad you are enjoying our selection. Cheers, Hannah
Posted 16 hours ago
Paul Woodward
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great choice of beers. Delivery came on time and very well packaged.
Posted 1 day ago
Great to hear you are liking our range Paul & we got your order to you quickly. Cheers, Hannah
Posted 16 hours ago
Carole Crocker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have been very pleased with everything about Beer Hawk. Excellent delivery times,competitively priced. I will continue to use Beer Hawk. Perhaps just a few more choices would be good.
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for the feedback Carole, we are always extending our range. So keep an eye out for exciting new beers! Cheers, Hannah
Posted 16 hours ago
Adam Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

When the beer finally arrived I was happy. Ordered on a Monday, was supposed to be delivered on Thursday but wasn't. When I chased on Friday they said Parcelforce had a problem and now wouldn't be delivered until Monday. I only haven't given a lower rating as one of the items was smashed when I opened the box but when I notified Beer Hawk a replacement arrived the next day - if only they could have done that with the beer!
Posted 1 day ago
Sorry there was an issue with the courier delivering your original order Adam, but am pleased we got it sorted for you & replaced the damaged item. Cheers, Hannah
Posted 16 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beer hawk made me very happy as apparently my first delivery was sent back undelivered damaged. The Beer was a birthday present for my husband and Beer Hawk very efficiently re ordered the Beer and it wa delivered the very next day....very happy husband and very happy customer. thank you..
Posted 1 day ago
Really pleased we could get the damaged item replaced so quickly for you & make your husband happy for his Birthday. Cheers, Hannah
Posted 16 hours ago
Nick Davies
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I received a beer hawk voucher for my birthday and thought I'd try something different
so ordered the American selection unfortunately my son arrived to wish me happy birthday
and a few hours later they were all gone WILL be ordering again very impressed.
Posted 1 day ago
Really pleased you enjoyed spending your voucher Nick, even if you didn't get to enjoy all the beers! Cheers, Hannah
Posted 16 hours ago
Beer Hawk is rated 4.39 based on 5,448 reviews