Beer Hawk Reviews

4,910 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Beer Hawk?

Your Rating
5
On The Hop
On The Hop
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great service, good selection of beers and ales.......yes costs can be high, but if you are after something a bit different, that is a small price to pay.
Posted 3 days ago
We always try to stock great beers you can't get elsewhere - as we say we hunt out the world's best beers! It's great to hear you're enjoying our service! Cheers Andy
Posted 2 days ago
5
Colin Elliot
Colin Elliot
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beer Hawk has given me the chance to taste many different styles of beer.
I recently tasted a very good beer from America called Palate Wrecker from Green Flash Brewery and if it wasn't for Beer Hawk I wold never of tried it.
The price you pay to Beer Hawk is very fair and gives the supermarkets a run for their money.
Buy from these guys and you will taste many different beers from around the world, They give you that chance and new ones keep coming. Well Done Beer Hawk
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much for a glowing review Colin! It's fantastic that we're able to help you discover new exciting beers! Cheers Andy
Posted 2 days ago
Andrew Baker
Andrew Baker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery was really quick and they had exactly what I was after.
Posted 5 days ago
I'm really glad you're enjoying the beers Andrew! Cheers Andy
Posted 2 days ago
Ian Pinder
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, needed a box of particular beer by a certain date, Beer Hawk kept me informed from the moment it left the warehouse until it was delivered and it arrived on the day required.
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
Mike Brockhurst
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great selection, delivery to standard.
Posted 5 hours ago
Beercollector
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I placed an order on Monday 22nd May and it was safely delivered on Wednesday morning first thing - I call that excellent service, so many thanks indeed.
Posted 6 hours ago
Fione Ayache
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery on time and left with neighbour as no-one in. Great choice of beers!
Posted 6 hours ago
Ken Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service from start to finish.
One of the beer glasses was broken when it arrived.
A 30 second phone call saw a replacement sent, immediately.
A top rate company in every way.
Posted 6 hours ago
Nicholas Cocking
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Still pretty good value although there were a couple of "supermarket" beers in it this time ( leffe/hoegarden)
Posted 8 hours ago
Thanks for the positive review Nicholas, we do sometimes have to substitute the beers in the cases which will have meant you got the Leffe & Hoegaarden. Cheers Andy
Posted 8 hours ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Service very good - ordered online in the evening - delivered, well packaged following lunch time
Posted 10 hours ago
Many thanks for the great review! Cheers Andy
Posted 9 hours ago
Matthew Higham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I treated my partner to a mystery pack and he absolutely loved every single beer & ale. I even had a taste of them all and they were lovely. Well worth the money and a great service.

Thankyou
Posted 12 hours ago
It's great to hear that your partner loved the selection in the mystery case! The great news is that they're always different so it's a great way to try new beers at a discounted rate! Cheers Andy
Posted 11 hours ago
Michael Dibben
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The supply was purchased for a special party and everybody was delighted with the product.
Posted 1 day ago
I'm really glad we were able to help you with the party Michael! It's always great to hear! Cheers Andy
Posted 14 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really happy with the Birthday Beer bundle. I bought it as a present and it was well received. Would recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
I'm really pleased that the birthday beer box went down well Elizabeth! Cheers Andy
Posted 1 day ago
Jan Saunders-Singer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On a trip to Germany recently my wife discovered that she liked Dunkel (dark) bier so we brought some back along with some Hefe Weissbier which I like. The reason we like German beer is because I tend to get asophagus burning sensation with British beer and my wife prefers non-alcoholic drinks or she suffers from migrain. It seems that German beer does not cause either problem. Happy days!
As for why we bought online: In short we ran out of beer and I immediately Googled online German beers and Beer Hawk came up. Now, I can ensure that the fridge is stocked with good quality German Weissbier and no complaints.
Posted 1 day ago
I'm really pleased we're able to help you get hold of the German beer you both enjoy Jan! Cheers Andy
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They supply the beer that I like and delivery is quick and efficient
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Jenny, I'm pleased that we could help get the beers you like out to you quickly! Cheers Andy
Posted 1 day ago
Stuart Allen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery ordered this could be tracked and was delivered on the day stated
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks Stuart, we hope to see you back again very soon! Cheers Andy
Posted 1 day ago
Peter Stevenson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We're able to discuss the beers I was after
Had selected beer in stock
Delivered very well packaged and early in the delivery window provided.
Will certainly use again, so should you.
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for such a positive review & I'm really glad you would recommend our services! Cheers Andy
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Service and goods offered
Posted 2 days ago
Enjoy the beers Darren! Cheers Andy
Posted 1 day ago
John Burton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Apart from enjoying the great range of beers Beer Hawks customer services were great in helping to sort out problems with delivery. The courier failed to deliver three times and then lost the delivery. Beer Hawk reacted really quickly and in the end sent another lot via a different courier. Will definitely order again
Posted 2 days ago
Many thanks for taking the time to review us John, we've got a dedicated team making sure any order issues are resolved as soon as we're made aware of them and it's great to hear that it's working for you! We look forward to your next order! Cheers Andy
Posted 1 day ago
Parminder Jugpal
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing addition to our kitchen. Lively cold beer and excellent customer service . Hoping to see not beers added to line up.
Posted 2 days ago
No kitchen is complete without beer on tap in our opinion Parminder! It's always nice to hear that you're enjoying the service as well as the beer and we're busy looking to expand the range in the coming months, keep an eye on the website! Cheers Andy
Posted 1 day ago
Michael North
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Being a Leffe drinker I love the collection you have, at the moment Leffe royal I.P.A. 7.5% certainly has a kick to it only problem is the keg dosn't last long when my mates come around, any chance of introducing Stella artois to the range pkease
Posted 2 days ago
We're always well stocked with Leffe so you won't run out when your mates are around Michael! We're also always looking for new & exciting beers to add to the range, you'll just have to keep an eye on the site for new releases! Cheers Andy
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They stocked a beer that I recently enjoyed on a trip back home to NZ. Was stoked to be able to buy from a UK supplier.
Posted 2 days ago
It's great to hear that we could help bring back memories of home Jeremy! Cheers Andy
Posted 1 day ago
Mark Chilton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great beer at a great price. Quick and cheap delivery compared to other sites I've used.
Posted 2 days ago
I'm really glad that you feel that way about our service Mark! Cheers Andy
Posted 2 days ago
Beer Hawk is rated 4.36 based on 4,910 reviews