Beer Hawk Reviews

4,897 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Beer Hawk?

Your Rating
5
On The Hop
On The Hop
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great service, good selection of beers and ales.......yes costs can be high, but if you are after something a bit different, that is a small price to pay.
Posted 1 day ago
We always try to stock great beers you can't get elsewhere - as we say we hunt out the world's best beers! It's great to hear you're enjoying our service! Cheers Andy
Posted 12 hours ago
5
Colin Elliot
Colin Elliot
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beer Hawk has given me the chance to taste many different styles of beer.
I recently tasted a very good beer from America called Palate Wrecker from Green Flash Brewery and if it wasn't for Beer Hawk I wold never of tried it.
The price you pay to Beer Hawk is very fair and gives the supermarkets a run for their money.
Buy from these guys and you will taste many different beers from around the world, They give you that chance and new ones keep coming. Well Done Beer Hawk
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for a glowing review Colin! It's fantastic that we're able to help you discover new exciting beers! Cheers Andy
Posted 12 hours ago
Andrew Baker
Andrew Baker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery was really quick and they had exactly what I was after.
Posted 3 days ago
I'm really glad you're enjoying the beers Andrew! Cheers Andy
Posted 13 hours ago
Stuart Allen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery ordered this could be tracked and was delivered on the day stated
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
Peter Stevenson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We're able to discuss the beers I was after
Had selected beer in stock
Delivered very well packaged and early in the delivery window provided.
Will certainly use again, so should you.
Posted 3 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Service and goods offered
Posted 3 hours ago
John Burton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Apart from enjoying the great range of beers Beer Hawks customer services were great in helping to sort out problems with delivery. The courier failed to deliver three times and then lost the delivery. Beer Hawk reacted really quickly and in the end sent another lot via a different courier. Will definitely order again
Posted 4 hours ago
Parminder Jugpal
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing addition to our kitchen. Lively cold beer and excellent customer service . Hoping to see not beers added to line up.
Posted 5 hours ago
Michael North
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Being a Leffe drinker I love the collection you have, at the moment Leffe royal I.P.A. 7.5% certainly has a kick to it only problem is the keg dosn't last long when my mates come around, any chance of introducing Stella artois to the range pkease
Posted 6 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They stocked a beer that I recently enjoyed on a trip back home to NZ. Was stoked to be able to buy from a UK supplier.
Posted 6 hours ago
Mark Chilton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great beer at a great price. Quick and cheap delivery compared to other sites I've used.
Posted 7 hours ago
I'm really glad that you feel that way about our service Mark! Cheers Andy
Posted 7 hours ago
Richard Booth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good selection, quick delivery
Posted 8 hours ago
Many thanks Richard! Cheers Andy
Posted 8 hours ago
Caroline Gillett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I really like your website and the great choice of beer but this is the second time that I have used you and the second time that I have been let down by Parcelforce, your courier of choice. This unfortunately does affect my experience of shopping with you in a negative way.
Posted 8 hours ago
I'm really sorry you feel this way Caroline. In the handful of cases where there is an issue with the courier we will always endeavour to resolve it for you as soon as possible! Cheers Andy
Posted 8 hours ago
Roger Whittell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great beers coupled with great service.
Posted 9 hours ago
Many thanks Roger, enjoy your beers! Cheers Andy
Posted 8 hours ago
On The Hop
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great service, good selection of beers and ales.......yes costs can be high, but if you are after something a bit different, that is a small price to pay.
Posted 1 day ago
We always try to stock great beers you can't get elsewhere - as we say we hunt out the world's best beers! It's great to hear you're enjoying our service! Cheers Andy
Posted 12 hours ago
Clive Moss
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Put My Order In From Beer Hawk Yesterday I Ordered 9 Perfect Draught Kegs Of Various Leffe Two Hours After Placing My Order My 21 Empty Kegs Were Picked Up From My House 29 Hours Later It Was Delivered To My Door Now Thats Wot I Call Fast, Excellent. Clive.
Posted 2 days ago
We pride ourselves on our service Clive and it's great to hear you had such a speedy turnaround! Cheers Andy
Posted 12 hours ago
Larry MCGEAGH
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well, I'm happy about the beer 😬 but not happy about the delivery😦 delivering alcohol to my 12 year old daughter was a bit naughty to say the least😱
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Larry, I'm really sorry about this! it's definitely not ok that your daughter was able to take delivery of your beers on your behalf and I will be looking into how this has happened as a matter of urgency this morning. I'm going to send you an email so we can further discuss this, cheers Andy
Posted 14 hours ago
Colin Elliot
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beer Hawk has given me the chance to taste many different styles of beer.
I recently tasted a very good beer from America called Palate Wrecker from Green Flash Brewery and if it wasn't for Beer Hawk I wold never of tried it.
The price you pay to Beer Hawk is very fair and gives the supermarkets a run for their money.
Buy from these guys and you will taste many different beers from around the world, They give you that chance and new ones keep coming. Well Done Beer Hawk
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for a glowing review Colin! It's fantastic that we're able to help you discover new exciting beers! Cheers Andy
Posted 12 hours ago
Andrew Baker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery was really quick and they had exactly what I was after.
Posted 3 days ago
I'm really glad you're enjoying the beers Andrew! Cheers Andy
Posted 13 hours ago
Peter Wright
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order and quickly dispatched! Ok so excessive packaging for the two small bottles but I'm sure the box will come in handy!! Couldn't get a hold of L'Chouffe in the shops so love to know I can get my hands on the easily from Beer Hawk 🍺🦅
Posted 3 days ago
I'm loving the emojis Peter! With regards to the packaging we're always looking at options to reduce the amount of cardboard we send! Cheers Andy
Posted 3 days ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great service and fast delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent online chat customer service, fast delivery, couldn't ask for better.
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks Gavin, our advisors are always available for live chat queries! Cheers Andy
Posted 3 days ago
Scott Barker
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Beer Hawk is rated 4.36 based on 4,897 reviews