Beer Hawk Reviews

4.39 Rating 5,677 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Beer Hawk
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Beer Hawk?

Your Rating
5
Ian Macdonald
Ian Macdonald
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beer Hawk offer the best price available on the Perfect Draft system I has scoured the Internet for. Not only that, first time buyers get a discount, postage is free and they regularly offer great deals on Perfect Draft kegs, again with free postage and free returns. Also, they offer Beer Tokens as a reward for purchases, returns and reviews which can be used against future purchases. They seem highly organised, friendly and are keen to put the customer first. I couldn't speak more highly of them. Excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Middy
Middy
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Ordered 20:00hrs on a Friday, arrived 9:30 on following Tuesday.
All Beers present and correct in solid packaging. No Beers past best before date. Also had one bottle extra put in by mistake. Me being honest informed Beerhawk and asked them to take price out of my Token account. Was sent an Email to say enjoy it on them and thanking me for my honesty.
Posted 3 weeks ago
MARK HANDFORD
MARK HANDFORD
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After living in Glasgow and experiencing a massive range of German Weiss beers I was devastated when I moved back to Devon and there was hardly anything available and then I discovered Beer Hawk and wow, unbelievable range of the worlds best beers including my beloved weiss, and at fantastic prices, delivery was fast, packaged brilliantly, the only problem is knowing what to choose because there is so much choice, discovering Beer Hawk made my year, I'll be back again and again and again!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Simon Lee
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I had an issue with my order so rang Beer Hawk HQ. I spoke to Beth, she was amazing!! So helpful and sorted out my ordering issue straight away. Customer service at its best. Thank you!!!
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Essex Boy
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great service, fast delivery, quickly sorted any issues
Posted 5 days ago
Glad we could be of help with your order & got everything out to you quickly. Cheers, Hannah
Posted 4 days ago
Alan
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent speedy delivery, lovely beers. What's not to like.
Posted 1 week ago
Indeed Alan, glad everything is great for you. Cheers, Hannah
Posted 6 days ago
Johann Shepherd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great beers, fast delivery, good discounts and beer tokens, great returns service for empty returns and money back.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for such a great review Johann - great to hear how happy you are with everything. Cheers, Hannah
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Offering a non alcoholic case of mixed beers for a great price, perfect for non drinkers or, in my case, a perfect gift for a relative on long term medication.
Posted 1 week ago
I'm pleased we could help provide the perfect gift solution for your relative. Hope they enjoyed the selection. Cheers, Hannah
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Ordered the Perfect draft system and 4 kegs on Friday afternoon and it was on my doorstep in Northern Ireland on Monday morning. Absolutely fantastic service from the guys at Beer Hawk.
Posted 2 weeks ago
So pleased you order arrived so quickly for you. Enjoy your machine! Cheers, Hannah
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hayley Beresford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service and great products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Hayley - good to see you are so happy with everything. Cheers, Hannah
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The courier delivered to the wrong address and beer hawk sent a replacement very quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
So pleased we could get the delivery problem sorted & your beer to you! Cheers, Hannah
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dewi Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and quality beers. My little brother thoroughly enjoyed his birthday present and the success of this encouraged my partner to get the same for her brothers birthday present. I will definitely be a returning customer????????
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Dewi. Really pleased the present went down so well it inspired a future gift purchase. Cheers, Hannah
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

bought as gift - reported that it was very nice
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm glad the recipient was happy with the order. Cheers, Hannah
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The beer was bought for someone else who reports it is very good
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm glad the recipient was happy with the order. Cheers, Hannah
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dan Li
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speed delivery. Good choice of beers and service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to hear we got everything to you quickly & you are liking our range of beers! Cheers, Hannah
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kevin Jordan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, quick turnaround
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Kevin. Cheers, Hannah
Posted 2 weeks ago
D K Greenock
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery, good beers, ok price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really pleased we got everything out to you quickly. Hope you enjoyed the beers! Cheers, Hannah
Posted 2 weeks ago
James Derry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had difficulty with on line ordering but phoned Beer Hawk who soon helped me and completed the order
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sorry you had difficulty with your online ordering James, but I'm pleased you gave us a call & we got things sorted for you. Cheers, Hannah
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I sent an order on Sunday afternoon and it arrived Monday morning. Excellent service as always!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're so pleased everything arrived so speedily for you. Cheers, Hannah
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beer&delivery fine. Problem with voucher code not working though. Had to contact directly to fix. This was frustrating.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sorry there was an issue with the voucher code, but I'm glad you contacted us so we could get the problem sorted for you. Cheers, Hannah
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All beers that were on the order turned up, no substitutes, fast delivery, great selection.
Posted 3 weeks ago
So pleased we got your order to you & you were happy with it. Cheers, Hannah
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery on time & the bottles were a welcome change for the work event they were bought for.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Am glad we got your order to you & you enjoyed them. Cheers, Hannah
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ian Macdonald
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beer Hawk offer the best price available on the Perfect Draft system I has scoured the Internet for. Not only that, first time buyers get a discount, postage is free and they regularly offer great deals on Perfect Draft kegs, again with free postage and free returns. Also, they offer Beer Tokens as a reward for purchases, returns and reviews which can be used against future purchases. They seem highly organised, friendly and are keen to put the customer first. I couldn't speak more highly of them. Excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great to hear how happy you are with our Perfect Draft range & offers Ian. Cheers, Hannah
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beer Hawk is rated 4.39 based on 5,677 reviews