Beer Hawk

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Great Service

Posted 5 Hours ago

iSurfaces Ltd

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

My first order with Beer Hawke. They were competitive ( free delivery ) & ordering was straight forward, the courier came when we were out but delivered again the following day, so all good!
Brewdog Born To Die is awsome btw ;)

Posted 9 Hours ago

Peter Hodgkinson

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Super fast delivery! Great...

Posted 12 Hours ago

Beer Hawk

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very fast service, Very good packaging. Only two beers so far, both excellent.

Posted 23 Hours ago

Bob Spencer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Still no beer!?

Posted 1 Day ago

Lynn Hadley

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very happy with the beer selection. Delivered quickley and efficiently thanks.

Posted 1 Day ago

scott stevens

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

good at everything - communication, pricing, packaging and sticking to when they would deliver. Dad (who received the parcels) was impressed with the delivery driver..

Posted 1 Day ago

Paul Hawkins

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very easy to choose from via the web page and delivery was swift and well packaged. Great selection of beers from around the world along with some that you may not have heard of before. Would recommend this great company.

Posted 1 Day ago

Ben Wilson

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Excellent, good prices and delivery on time. Will use again.

Posted 1 Day ago

Antony Lupton

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Ordered 36 beers with Saturday delivery - all went according to plan and I am very pleased with the service (and, of course, the beer!). The only surprising thing was that 36 bottles were split across a delivery of 3 big cardboard boxes, all of which had plenty of unused space in them - it was all very well packed but it left me with a huge amount of cardboard to dispose of.

Posted 1 Day ago

Martin Thomas

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Pre-order of Brewdog Born to die. Shipped Friday and received on the Monday. Well packaged (previous order was damaged so big improvement) received with no issues. Thanks!

Posted 1 Day ago

Craig McKenzie

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Fantastic range of beers with great deals. The service delivery was much quicker than expected. I really cannot fault Beer Hawk in any way.

Posted 1 Day ago

max mcveigh

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

I live in the USA and it was great finding Beerhawk, it's the best present to send to my father in Northern Ireland.
The choice is superb and the beer has always made it on time or earlier than expected.
i love the fact that there are always some great packages on offer or that you can just peruse a bunch of different beers and make your own choices.
A great online bottle store.

Posted 2 Days ago

Simone Schluter

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

I placed my order on a Thursday afternoon and chose the Saturday delivery option which cost a bit more but I didn't mind as I wanted for a get together on the Sunday. Once the order was placed I was informed I would be notified once the parcel is on its way. By the following week Tuesday when I still hadn't received my order o rang up to enquire about it and was told that it was with the delivery company waiting to be delivered and that Beer Hawk would follow up with the delivery company on why it hadn't been delivered yet, by the Thursday it still hadn't been delivered so I rang up again to enquire where my delivery was I was then informed it was still in the warehouse and it would be sent out asap. I eventually recieved my delivery on the Friday, and recieved a refund for the postage. I never received any email or phone call explaining or apologising for this late delivery.

Posted 2 Days ago

kathryn keenan

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Extremely efficient delivery and communication along the way.

Posted 3 Days ago

Bruce Lipschultz

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

The website, selection of beers were both very good. I would be happy with more Belgiums.
My biggest complaint had to do with the shipping. My contact information was not transferred to the shipper, UKMail several times. And this led to things showing up unannounced. UKMail was great with the 1 hour window when the connection was made.

Posted 3 Days ago

Maggie Roberts

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

This was a gift, but I know he likes Chimay. The beer arrived promptly within the time promised. The website is easy to navigate and I was informed when the it had been despatched. My only negative comment is the size of box it was delivered in - it was about five times the size of the gift, a bit of a waste of cardboard but it went to recycling anyway.

Posted 3 Days ago

Robert W Grigson

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Great service and the opportunity to taste beers you would never be able to

Posted 3 Days ago

Rebecca Jarrett

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Bought for my husband and he was over the moon with the purchase - my only concern with purchasing again was the delivery company used I requested for my purchase to be left with a neighbour as the delivery slot was during a school pick up time and I came home to the package just been left on the doorstep in plain view of the road and was very lucky it was still there so that has marred my experience.

Posted 3 Days ago

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback. I will be speaking to our account manager at UK mail to ask them to investigate this further. Hope your husband enjoys the beers!

Posted 2 Days ago

Roy Long

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Easy order process. Delivery with notifications so easily trackable.
Good prices which free shipping over £50.
Packaging very robust and all bottles/cans held securely.

Posted 3 Days ago
Beer Hawk is rated 4.7 based on 2733 reviews